Filipino Dropshippers, Anyone?

AndroPoland

As I said earlier only couriers like UPS, DHL, FEDEX deliver items to your door. You will pay Customs duties when they deliver. It is like that whenever you order online, dropshipping or not. If you don't pick up the item, it will be returned as I said. The number of days you should pick up is indicated in the notice that you will receive.

Hmm.. Ok, now I understand. So I assume po na ang free shipping ng Ali are not UPS, DHL and FEDEX where the item is meant to be delivered in the door. Here in Ph, the customer will pick it up in the Postal office, and this is here in Ph only pero hindi sa US. Any ideas how the products are being fee sa mga postal office sir when you're claiming it there? I remembered you said po kasi that you have many experience when picking up orders in online store, so I just want to know lang po for additional knowledge. Last question na po hahaha

Thanks again!

jaycanes

Hi good day everyone, newbie here and im planning to open a dropshipping business, its nice I found this forum that I could ask someone about this business. anyone who can give me advice?

Welcome AndroPoland! Its door to door. It will pass through all the country's customs. Unfortunately our customs here in PH is so so badly managed I've already lost several orders with them. Good luck with your order though and hope you get it on time.

dolhaps2000