My First General Store

meeyule

Hey there
I'm no expert, just a few things that strike me:
  1. Lose the Da Vinci poster :)
    unnamed.png

It links to a non-existant page
  2. Your niche seems VERY broad to me. I would narrow it down if I were you.
  3. The name of your FB page: I don't think it's a good idea to remind customers that AliExpress even exists :)
  4. Broken image on https://ubershop.eu/heart-earring-rhinestone-women-jewelry/
Otherwise, looking great. I like the "recent buyers" popup. Good luck!

Andre M

Hi, i am doing general store.
I trying to set the new name for this page.
Forgot to erase this image.
Dont upload right

Tks
any advice

Tina

Congrats on opening your shop. Anything is possible with the right marketing.
Also another reccomendation just in my opinion, the about us page- take out the images of the staff.
Maybe put your own? Not a big deal but Ive seen many of these alidropship websites with the original staff images still there, kind of rings a bell for customers.

Andre M

Also another reccomendation just in my opinion, the about us page- take out the images of the staff.
Maybe put your own? Not a big deal but Ive seen many of these alidropship websites with the original staff images still there, kind of rings a bell for customers.
tks for advice

Andre M

Can give any advice for marketing? @Tina

meeyule

i have no clue how start marketing when store finish
Andre, do you have Socialrabbit? It helps a lot with the initial marketing. Tips: make sure your SEO is OK so that Google indexes your site properly - think like a buyer, use product titles that people would search for.
At first (especially if you don't have a budget for marketing), bust your ass on social media: link, join groups, comment on posts, engage users. That will bring traffic to your social media pages.

Andre M