25,000+ Fashion Products | 31 sales so far :) | £540 NET!

IAMTHEWAREHOUSE

Chris here just wanted to introduce my business

Just wanted to jump on here before people ask im going to keep my website URL private as i don't want any thing showing up on google etc ...

Just so people are aware my prices are 3x times's the
suppliers + I added different for Watches & Shoes ...

I landed on this WordPress plugin via chance just doing some keyword re search and came across the plugin best thing i ever did.

My background is : SEO & SOCIAL MEDIA

I have invested £1,000 into this business total let me give you a break down what i spent the money on so far :

WordPress Plugin = £73 (ONE TIME)
Domain Name = £10 per year
SSL Certificate = £10 per year
LOGO'S = NO COST DESIGNED MYSELF !
Social Media Graphics for all 5 major players = NO COST DESIGNED MYSELF
Extra Graphics (Adverting Banners) x 2 = NO COST DESIGNED MYSELF
Facebook Ad's = £50 one time
Adverting Network (banners) = £50 one time

Total spent on setup = £193 !

Marketing Approach :

I started with social media as this is one of the biggest ways in 2016/2017 to get through to buyers what i have done so far:

> I have joined so far 10 Selling / Clothing / Fashion Groups for men,women & kids clothing mainly USA based over the next few days ill replicate for other countries.

I posted 10 posts to each group between these time 7am - 8.45am / 11am - 3pm / 6pm - 11pm ever day for 5 days.

OUTCOME: I got 8 sales over 5 days.

> I started to build up my social media pages with likes and comments ...

I have 2 school friends one is in a band with a total of 300k fans over 3 major social media platforms !

He let me post on his pages after all i did help him set them all up and built his website for him for FREE! i posted 2 posts to each one of his pages. He is not verified yet by Facebook/Twitter thats to come !