[NEW SALES CLOSED] WEBRILY: Go Viral and Get Targeted Traffic for FREE

Sundance

Thanks for Viralti Plus. Looks nice.
But I think I need some tutorial. I don't know how to create a webrily 2.0 link within Viralti Plus.
I created a 'Modal Popup' up I can't see how to integrate this in any way. I'm a little noob with this leads thingys.

Thanks in advance

Moha

Thanks for Viralti Plus. Looks nice.
But I think I need some tutorial. I don't know how to create a webrily 2.0 link within Viralti Plus.
I created a 'Modal Popup' up I can't see how to integrate this in any way. I'm a little noob with this leads thingys.

Thanks in advance

Same boat buddy.

Sundance

Thanks for the coming tuts.
There is one problem that would be nice to be solved and I think its not difficult to solve.
Within Viralti I can add new pages but when created I can't edit them anymore. On the left side of the menu there is only a subitem 'ADD' under the menu entry PAGES. How can I edit the existing pages? When creating a new page on the right side under 'page attributes' I can choose the existing pages as a parent page. So they are there but I can't see how to edit them a second time..

Would be very cool if I could do so.

kingpin

Thanks for the coming tuts.
There is one problem that would be nice to be solved and I think its not difficult to solve.
Within Viralti I can add new pages but when created I can't edit them anymore. On the left side of the menu there is only a subitem 'ADD' under the menu entry PAGES. How can I edit the existing pages? When creating a new page on the right side under 'page attributes' I can choose the existing pages as a parent page. So they are there but I can't see how to edit them a second time..

Would be very cool if I could do so.

tutorial for that also is getting ready

Sundance