Inmotion hosting (Shared hosting) is good for ecommerce website ?

I am planning to choose Inmotion hosting for hosting my wordpress website woocommerce for aliexpress dropshipping
It is a Shared business hosting model
"PRO" Plan
I will be paying 7.99/month using discount coupon.

Please guide me whether this decision is right or not .

Is there any better option at same budget ?

I am a newbie and non technical guy so please help me in selecting the best hosting website.

Thank you

kristijan95

as I can see the hosting you're planning to use supports ioncube loader and I don't know if they supports zendguard loader, so I can confirm you that plugin will work on ioncube loader and PHP 5.6 module, go ahead :)

P.S. It's not much discounted price but bluehost offers prime for 5.95$/month and HostGator Business Plan also 5.95$/month, that's two that 100% works for AliDropShip

Thanks for the info . I would definitely consider bluehost and hostgator business plan .
I have just one query. I read in some post that cpu cycle is limited for some hosting websites and the moment there is a high traffic in the website, the hosting websites shutsdown the website for that particular month . Is that true ?

So that is why I want to know the best web hosting website and best plan with similar budget for unlimited storage as I will be using ali dropship plugin to import lot of products and also the website should have the capacity to take the load of high traffic .

In short the best plan for best web hosting website for carrying out dropshipping business at a high scale and without any problem . And secure too.

Please dont mind if I am sounding too immature. I am in my learning stage. ;)

Last edited:

kristijan95

it's okay to ask :) actually people here will help you a lot, I can tell you that I'm using BlueHost Plus Plan and it works well, you can put unlimited amount of domains and you have unlimited storage so everything will work fine

Best regards!