Digital Marketing

veronica

Hello,
I am new in drop shipping. I just started my site but I haven’t promoted yet.
I would like to receive suggestions on how to start my marketing strategy which could be effective and not so high budget since I am starting. I know about social media (Fb, Instagram, Twitter, Google Ads) but among all this huge amount of information I am messed up and I really don’t know how to start.
All dropshippers in this forum started like me. Is there anyone that could give me a hand to start promoting my site. I sell different products, not just one niche. So, how can I do it?
I will highly appreciate the help of you dropshippers that already have experience and success.
Thank you so much!

axiom786

I feel that the Social Rabbit Plugin could be of much assistance to you to promote your business. I don,t know much to share with you.
I bought the Plugin one year back at a discounted price. I LOVE the plugin. I hope you will make an effort and read the functions and features of the Social Rabbit Rabbit. Wish you best of luck in your Dropshipping Business

gematogenS

Hello there! I have a piece of advice for you. If you want to promote your site on social media, consistency and an original content is the key. You should be original, and your customer should find you anywhere. The customer should associate your barnd with his style of life. But, in order to get some clients and do it now, see here how client acquisition system work. It's an old approach instead a good one.

Last edited:

Rumegado

It depends a lot on what you have to promote, your customers and where. Look for SEO companies or companies that help you both with SEO and Social Media too.

bukuiri