Confused by setup

bobyouseeme

I'm completely new at this so take it easy on me. I' using alidropship hosting. Is wordpress installed already? I was following this video on how to install wordpress
and when it gets to install word press and go to your website there's already stuff on on it (I'm assuming from alidropship). When I watched the tutorials from aildropship on youtube they start with, "install wordpress" then go on to the next step. Well I'm stuck on step one. Is there a simple guide to install wordpress that is in relation to alidropship hosting? I know these are dumb questions but thank you for helping me!

Yaros

Staff member
if you have alidropship hosting, everything is already installed - wp+plugin+theme. You just need to activate your license and start importing products.

bobyouseeme

if you have alidropship hosting, everything is already installed - wp+plugin+theme. You just need to activate your license and start importing products.
How do I do this? I've looked in every area in cPanel and I don't see anything about aildropship plugin? Is this right right place to look? If it's the wordpress dashboard how do I get to that? I've read the guild and watched all your videos on youtube. Thank you for your help!

neeraj89

How do I do this? I've looked in every area in cPanel and I don't see anything about aildropship plugin? Is this right right place to look? If it's the wordpress dashboard how do I get to that? I've read the guild and watched all your videos on youtube. Thank you for your help!
when you buy plugin, then u get link to download plugin and theme along with single license..

bobyouseeme

when you buy plugin, then u get link to download plugin and theme along with single license..
Thanks for replying neeraj89. Where do I go in cPanel to use my license? If I do this in the "wordpress dashboard" how would I get to that? Thanks

bobyouseeme

you can do it in your wp-admin.. and clicking on alidropship option.