How my customer can track his order? || Alidropship woo

shaniawan

Hi! I'm using alidropship woo on my woocommerce store. I'm pretty new to dropship business. Can anyone please help me? I want my customer to be able to track theri order over my website/ i can send them a tracking number and they can track on anyother website (which not tell them that i am dropshipper)

Please help!

Thank you!

Mar

Hi! I'm using alidropship woo on my woocommerce store. I'm pretty new to dropship business. Can anyone please help me? I want my customer to be able to track theri order over my website/ i can send them a tracking number and they can track on anyother website (which not tell them that i am dropshipper)

Please help!

Thank you!
If your site is woocommerce, by default the theme has this "Track your order" page. Check the pages of your theme. By default this has the short code [woocommerce_order_tracking]. If your theme don't have this page, you create it, add the short code and add the page in the main menu. You will then have the tracking menu.

1574161477255.png

shaniawan

Thank you for your response @Mar! You're not getting my question. I want to make able my customer to track the order, the way order get track on aliexpress.
How can i do that? I heard about 17track too but don't know how it works. Can you please guide little more?

Jin Jie

Thanks Mar, I just created the page. Does it automatically show the actual tracking from Ali Express or do I have to update the status manually on the backend? I haven't used this feature before.

Mar

Thanks Mar, I just created the page. Does it automatically show the actual tracking from Ali Express or do I have to update the status manually on the backend? I haven't used this feature before.