What are Sellika edits and subscription plans

Olga Stogova

Administrator
Staff member
Sellika product description edits

You can see your current edits balance in the top right corner of each product or in in the API Keys section of the plugin.

1597224903056.png

Each time you click the Edit Product Info button, you spend an edit from your balance – even if you don’t save changes or click this button in the product which has already been edited.

Clicking the Rename Colors button does not spend edits from your balance, but if your balance is zero, you can use neither of the two buttons.

In the categories, clicking the Create Article button does not reduce your balance.

Sellika subscription plans

You can select one of the following plans: Silver (250 edits for $37/month), Gold (600 edits for $69/month), or Platinum (2,000 edits for $99/month).

All edits are valid for a month. After that they'll expire. They are not transferred to the next period.

You can view your current subscription plan in the API Keys section of the plugin. Here you can also find the link to Sellika subscription management page.

k8WXR5bn0C9BOf0GFkl3pJQZLBMHn5BhsIhqIZ5olYyHUldI_IQwZVAZOj_V2mvY8eMkHJW4SqYUGh1PIOjbBak_C8F04dfSjv7KOOuG9NEONtq9zLIeUW5wempOXkIYTbAyTEkI


If you need more product description edits, you can upgrade your subscription. Pick a subscription plan that’s best for your new needs. You will pay the price difference between your current plan and the new one - and get extra edits on your balance (total amount is brought up to the chosen plan). Your subscription period remains the same.

If you need less product description edits, you can downgrade your subscription. Pick a subscription plan that’s best for your new needs. Your current plan will be valid until the next billing date (one month since the previous payment), and the chosen new plan will come into action from the next period. Number of days & edits available till the end of the current period remains the same and won’t be re-counted or refunded.

If you don't need product description edits any more, you can cancel your subscription. You can keep using it until the next billing date (one month since the previous payment), and then it will be cancelled. Number of days & edits available till the end of the current period remains the same and won’t be re-counted or refunded.
 
Top