Unable to place order automatically

Trends Puta

I am new to AliDropship plugin. I have installed it on my WordPress about 3 weeks ago and today I finally got my first order! When I attempted to place an order with AliExpress by clicking "Place order automatically" button, "Checking authorisation..." status is displayed, however it stays forever and never go away (it doesn't move forward to next status). I can confirm that I have logged into AliExpress.com successfully on a different Chrome tab at the same time.

Could you please describe in details ? what notifications do you have? at what step?

Victoria Kudryashova

Administrator
I am new to AliDropship plugin. I have installed it on my WordPress about 3 weeks ago and today I finally got my first order! When I attempted to place an order with AliExpress by clicking "Place order automatically" button, "Checking authorisation..." status is displayed, however it stays forever and never go away (it doesn't move forward to next status). I can confirm that I have logged into AliExpress.com successfully on a different Chrome tab at the same time.
You can PM me your domain name , WP login credentials and link to that order - I will check.

sogesecret

May I try the option on your site? Could you pm me your WP-admin access? We do not have such issues on our stores (placing 50-100 orders daily).
Hi....i am currently facing similar challenge of placing orders with my dropshiping website....Kindly help

sabonge

please help when i click manual order sends me to a blank page when i click automatic order from inside the order nothing happens

i need someone to loging to my website and see it for themselves. is there any tech support direct email

also. the settings dont show mark orders as processed or mark orders as shipped in the settings tab

i need help. cant continue adding products if thenordering part wont work

sabonge