Online survey on dropshippin for school project. Please feel free to answer, all answers are appreciated!

Mark K

My name is Mark, and I am studying at the University of Applied Sciences in Laurea, Finland. I’m conducting research to learn about the dropshipping industry. This survey is for an undergraduate thesis and should take 3–5 minutes. I am interested to hear about your experience owning and/or operating a dropshipping business.

I am also looking for business owners to interview about their experiences with dropshipping. The interview is going to be like the survey, but the questions are going to be open-ended so that we can have a discussion on the topic. The interview will probably take around 30 minutes at most and will be conducted via Teams or Zoom.

Thank you beforehand to anyone who responded, and if you are interested in helping me with the interview, please write in the comment section about that, and I’ll be in contact with you.

All your responses will remain anonymous and will be deleted after grading.

Mark K

Probably yes, i am considering it. At least i would partially implement dropshipping fulfillment method in my e-commerce. The ideal situation would be also owning own stock.

mariahcarey

My name is Mark, and I am studying at the University of Applied Sciences in Laurea, Finland. I’m conducting research to learn about the dropshipping industry. This survey is for an undergraduate thesis and should take 3–5 minutes. I am interested to hear about your experience owning and/or operating a dropshipping business.

I am also looking for business owners to interview about their experiences with dropshipping. The interview is going to be like the survey, but the questions are going to be open-ended so that we can have a discussion on the topic. The interview will probably take around 30 minutes at most and will be conducted via Teams or Zoom.