Email notification set up via Pepipost

Harun

Hello team. My name is Harun.I recently launched my dropshipping store with Alidropship. I need to set up email notification for my store for customer purchases, subscriptions etc. I I chose to use Pepipost. My API key was generated and my domain approved successfully. However when carrying out the tests in my plugin for email notifications after purchases, I get a message that wrong API call parameters were used. I have tried to reach out to Pepipost support severally but am not getting a satisfactory help. I believe that there is someone here who has subscribed to Pepipost and a kind advice will be highly appreciated. I am not tech savvy and I find the whole email set up a bit too technical. This has halted my operations and am quite frustrated. Please help

Mar

Hello team. My name is Harun.I recently launched my dropshipping store with Alidropship. I need to set up email notification for my store for customer purchases, subscriptions etc. I I chose to use Pepipost. My API key was generated and my domain approved successfully. However when carrying out the tests in my plugin for email notifications after purchases, I get a message that wrong API call parameters were used. I have tried to reach out to Pepipost support severally but am not getting a satisfactory help. I believe that there is someone here who has subscribed to Pepipost and a kind advice will be highly appreciated. I am not tech savvy and I find the whole email set up a bit too technical. This has halted my operations and am quite frustrated. Please help