Dropshipping Promotion in Social Media

veronica

Hello,
I am new in drop shipping. I just started my site but I haven’t promoted yet.
I would like to receive suggestions on how to start my marketing strategy which could be effective and not so high budget since I am starting. I know about social media (Fb, Instagram, Twitter, Google Ads) but among all this huge amount of information I am messed up and I really don’t know how to start.
All dropshippers in this forum started like me. Is there anyone that could give me a hand to start promoting my site. I sell different products, not just one niche. So, how can I do it?
I will highly appreciate the help of you dropshippers that already have experience and success.
Thank you so much!

Yonas

I am actually currently stuck with pixel caffeine. Im at the very beginning to choose my ad acct and pixel.

I cannot see any pixel available under the ad account.

I don't know whom I can ask. I've searched but no solution.

daniel-97

But I can't seem to connect both together.
You cannot have 2 pixels on 1 website (or so I thought). The easiest option is to buy Facebook Business Add-on, and put your pixel code there, all the codes were added inside the Add-on already so you don't need to do anything

First of all, allow me to congratulate you on starting your website! Don't worry that you haven't promoted it yet! I'm here to help! I would highly recommend getting in touch with a company that offers social media marketing services. Remember that only social media marketing services will help you build your audience online. Make sure you find an expert who tailors a personalized approach for your website. Also, make sure they have a deep understanding of user patterns, behavior, and trends within the social networks. I hope you'll find this helpful!

Last edited:

Summertrain