alidropship plugin license for only one site?

a_abbasi

Hi,
i am new in this business. I have studied about dropship last week and i have purchased alidropship plugin, alidropship hosting and domain name from godaddy this week.
I read that i can host upto 5 websites therefore i was thinking to make 3/4 sites in start but i read somewhere that for second website i need to transfer alidropship plugin by asking a new license key. Please explain and clear my doubts.
Moreover i found that SSL certificate is only for 3 months in alidropship hosting of one year, will it be renewed by Alidropship? or i have to purchase it again.

Thanks

Christina

Administrator
Hi,
i am new in this business. I have studied about dropship last week and i have purchased alidropship plugin, alidropship hosting and domain name from godaddy this week.
I read that i can host upto 5 websites therefore i was thinking to make 3/4 sites in start but i read somewhere that for second website i need to transfer alidropship plugin by asking a new license key. Please explain and clear my doubts.
Moreover i found that SSL certificate is only for 3 months in alidropship hosting of one year, will it be renewed by Alidropship? or i have to purchase it again.

Thanks

Hello, a_abbasi!

You can use AliDropship Hosting solution for 5 or more websites according to your plan.

AliDropship plugin license is used for one domain only.

SSL certificate is automatically renewed by Alidropship every 3 months, therefore you don't have to purchase it again.

a_abbasi

Thanks Christina for your reply.
I want to make 4/5 sites, means i have to purchase 4/5 alidropship plugins. That will cost me a lot and i wouldnt be able to purchase that much.
Please tell me solution for this issue.
One more thing, I and my brother both are working for our site, he is a fresh software engineer. He made 2/3 site general website for some of his customers.