Alidropship plugin connection issue

anu

hello everyone,
I'm new to alidropship plug in. this morning when I logged into WordPress and click on alidropship plugin it took me to alidropship dashboard page but when I click on import product, nothing happened. the page just stayed on the license page. alidropship page is not able to show license page no other button is working. is alidropship plug in is down right now. for quick help where can I find to chat with alidropship.

anu

I tried both methods, deleted cache and browser, removed or delete alidropship plugin and reinstalled it, when I reinstalled alidropship plug in then I see that I don't have to put my license number again, it was already installed for me. I still can't view any other button, like import, marketing, setting or dashboard. maybe it was never removed. I don't know how to fix it.

fansofmk

I tried both methods, deleted cache and browser, removed or delete alidropship plugin and reinstalled it, when I reinstalled alidropship plug in then I see that I don't have to put my license number again, it was already installed for me. I still can't view any other button, like import, marketing, setting or dashboard. maybe it was never removed. I don't know how to fix it.

Have you try other browser ?
Me too in chrome i cant activate my plugin but in firefox that work great
i dont know why !!

Direct Webstore

Have you activated that plugin/license on another domain before? i.e ... did you move the plugin to a new site or change the domain name?

anu