Need advice on the return of the parcel

Aykaz88

Good day, dear dropshippers. I am a beginner dropshipper. I have a RC toys and drones shop.
The store is not ready to go. First, I am currently concerned about 2 questions. Who already has a store and who works from Russia.
In the course of work, a situation arises that the purchased goods may have damage or other defects.
If the product is damaged and the buyer wants to return it and get the money back, what should I do in this case, where can I return the product? Do I need to return it to the supplier from whom I purchased the item, or can I accept the return myself? The question is where ...?
I know that the return process is difficult and long. The client must pay for the parcel and the cost of age at his own expense, and then issue a return to the address data of the store.
What if I don't have a warehouse where can I store the returned goods?
And here's another situation. I need to register a store with an foreign address. I don't understand and don’t know how can I get a business address?
I do not want to indicate in the contact information the Russian address, Moscow region.
Regarding the purchased orders from the supplier. I know the alidropship plugin has the option to preset the text that the supplier will receive at checkout.
Were there any cases when the supplier ignored this message and sent packages with the indication of aliexpress? If it could be a set-up, and it will negatively affect my reputation.
Please help me figure it out and advise what to do.

Aykaz88

Thanks for answering my message. I will accept your advice and will do so.
I need to register my store in another country and get a European or American address for business.
I do not want to indicate in the contact information the Russian address, Moscow region.
Tell me how can I do this?