I am Aliexpress Top Brand seller, I WANT YOU!

Status
Not open for further replies.

abhinavbhat

Hello everyone, I am Kenny, the gold TOP seller from Aliexpress.
I am from YIWU, CHINA, known as the "World Commodity Factory".
Our products include clothing, sunglasses, wallets, sportswear (bikini, yoga,Swimwear)...
I have 5 years of experience in AliExpress and we welcome any cooperation regarding Drop shipping.
3.28 is coming soon, The discount is almost the same as 11.11.
This is the biggest event of AliExpress first half of a year, and it is also the day of the biggest discount.
I suggest that you don't miss this opportunity. And we can be the best partner.
If you have any questions about Drop Shipping or Aliexpress or wholesale,please feel free to contact me.
Best wishes.
Please PM me your store URL

Vicki

Our products include clothing, sunglasses, wallets, sportswear (bikini, yoga,Swimwear)...
I have 5 years of experience in AliExpress and we welcome any cooperation regarding Drop shipping.
This is the biggest event of AliExpress first half of a year, and it is also the day of the biggest discount.
If you have any questions about Drop Shipping or Aliexpress or wholesale,please feel free to contact me.
Best wishes.
Please send me url;)

Patrice_1988

Best wishes.

Your store link please

landed

It's not about discount that matters most. I have had sellers who have run out of stock and sat on orders for 5-7 days. Heads up on stock is honest and would enamour me more than discount. Quality also is something that you see a lot of issues with. We in the west may say we want things cheap but the truth is we want more quality. When buyers get a quality product they refer you to their friends.
Also how come people selling same items on ebay for less and getting delivery faster to UK? Some challenges here.

Direct Webstore

Also how come people selling same items on ebay for less and getting delivery faster to UK?
Either ...