I am Aliexpress Top Brand seller, I WANT YOU!

Status
Not open for further replies.

jango99

Hello everyone, I am Kenny, the gold TOP seller from Aliexpress.
I am from YIWU, CHINA, known as the "World Commodity Factory".
Our products include clothing, sunglasses, wallets, sportswear (bikini, yoga,Swimwear)...
I have 5 years of experience in AliExpress and we welcome any cooperation regarding Drop shipping.
3.28 is coming soon, The discount is almost the same as 11.11.
This is the biggest event of AliExpress first half of a year, and it is also the day of the biggest discount.
I suggest that you don't miss this opportunity. And we can be the best partner.
If you have any questions about Drop Shipping or Aliexpress or wholesale,please feel free to contact me.
Best wishes.

Hello.
Can you send me your store url please? I am interested.

Abdou

Hello everyone, I am Kenny, the gold TOP seller from Aliexpress.
I am from YIWU, CHINA, known as the "World Commodity Factory".
Our products include clothing, sunglasses, wallets, sportswear (bikini, yoga,Swimwear)...
I have 5 years of experience in AliExpress and we welcome any cooperation regarding Drop shipping.
3.28 is coming soon, The discount is almost the same as 11.11.
This is the biggest event of AliExpress first half of a year, and it is also the day of the biggest discount.
I suggest that you don't miss this opportunity. And we can be the best partner.
If you have any questions about Drop Shipping or Aliexpress or wholesale,please feel free to contact me.
Best wishes.

I will be happy to get partnership with you. please provide your store URL. Thanks

Direct Webstore

Your turn Kenny.

Watching this "URL please" / "I have sent the URL" Ping Pong game is such fun.

Nine pages of fun! Thanks for not putting the URL in post No 1.

Can someone pass me the popcorn? Thanks :)

Last edited:

zebios

Your turn Kenny.

Watching this "URL please" / "I have sent the URL" Ping Pong game is such fun.