My first sale since I started back in April

Kat

Hi everyone,
Just wanted to let you all know if you don't give up it will finally happen, I have started this in April and due to the nature of my life style and having a solid career and a full time job as a professional I never had enough time to pay a good attention to this business, I started this online business because I always had the dream to be an entrepreneur and fulfilling this dream will be one of my biggest achievements in my life. So long story short had no idea of eCommerce and trying to learn even the basics of e marketing and digital marketing every there and then, I even still do not know how to alter and make changes in my website, but I finally got my first sale of two items from the same person tonight.
It felt so unreal, but at the same time I feel like this is great its just the best feeling I had for a long time. Now I am motivated to give this business more attention and more time to make it really happen, I feel like I created something when no one believed it could happen, everyone around me had a smile on their face with a huge doubt in their head when I told them what I am trying to do, but now it's my time to prove them wrong.

earthmadegoodsco

Congrats on your first sale! Could you share a little about how you have advertised or promoted your store to achieve this sale? I’m trying to get more traffic and it’s been quite hard.

BrightAngel

Hi everyone,