[SOVLED] Edit Image not working on latest version

nenene

In Products>Edit ... Product Image Editing is working fine for me. (Version 1.6.13)

Disable other plugins one by one and see if any are causing a conflict/problem. Try the edit function each time.

An Thimase gia efkolia sou pio itan to telefteo plugin pou ekanes install I update, auto pithano na sou ekane to provlima (Greeklish, not translate on internet yet ;) )

Thank you, updated some plugins, cleared cache and eventually it worked. :)

Jackie@Jackie

Thank you, updated some plugins, cleared cache and eventually it worked. :)
Hi, I had the same issue. whichplug in did you have to update to fix this? I am able to edit and remove chinese letters on the image using the brush, but there is no functionality to save the edited pictures. I am quite new to dropshipping (started 2 weeks ago and not very technical either, I am worried that i might might update the incorrect plug ins in error). thanks in advance..

chris37

Hi, I had the same issue. whichplug in did you have to update to fix this? I am able to edit and remove chinese letters on the image using the brush, but there is no functionality to save the edited pictures. I am quite new to dropshipping (started 2 weeks ago and not very technical either, I am worried that i might might update the incorrect plug ins in error). thanks in advance..
the answer is above in the same thread!!

nenene

Hello, note sure where the conflict was, I also had an update for Woocommerce and Wordpress pending, after I updated all and cleared cache it worked. Using staging and/or taking backups is useful in case an update breaks something on your site.

Direct Webstore

Suggested Problem Troubleshooting Procedure (For all members)

1. Whenever there is any problem, checking that plugins and themes are up to date should be number one on the Troubleshooting Checklist.