regarding the price is concern

shoptrends2018

hi there!! this is my first time , ali express dropshipping is like a business deal with ali express..

If i become a dropshipping reseller, how much do i get discount per items?

example the product below is azus motherboard, the price posted aliexpress.com is $58.88/pc.

thank you,

shoptrends2018

Asus P5P43TD Desktop Motherboard P43 Socket LGA 775 Q8200 Q8300 DDR3 16G ATX UEFI BIOS Original Used Mainboard On Sale
Rated4.9/5 based on35customer reviews 4.9 (35 votes)
73 ordersPrice:
US $58.88 /piece
Shipping:
Free Shipping to Philippines via China Post Registered Air Mail
Estimated Delivery Time:31-55days
Quantity:
piece (926 pieces available)
Total Price:
US $58.88
Buy NowAdd to CartAdd to Wish List (557 Adds)
Return Policy
Returns accepted if product not as described, buyer pays return shipping fee; or keep the product & agree refund with seller. View details
Seller Guarantees:
On-time Delivery60 days
Payment:
Buyer Protection
  • Full Refund if you don't receive your order
  • Full or Partial Refund , if the item is not as described
Learn More

Mar

hi there!! this is my first time , ali express dropshipping is like a business deal with ali express..

If i become a dropshipping reseller, how much do i get discount per items?

example the product below is azus motherboard, the price posted aliexpress.com is $58.88/pc.

thank you,

shoptrends2018

Asus P5P43TD Desktop Motherboard P43 Socket LGA 775 Q8200 Q8300 DDR3 16G ATX UEFI BIOS Original Used Mainboard On Sale
Rated4.9/5 based on35customer reviews 4.9 (35 votes)
73 ordersPrice:
US $58.88 /piece
Shipping:
Free Shipping to Philippines via China Post Registered Air Mail
Estimated Delivery Time:31-55days
Quantity:
piece (926 pieces available)
Total Price:
US $58.88
Buy NowAdd to CartAdd to Wish List (557 Adds)
Return Policy
Returns accepted if product not as described, buyer pays return shipping fee; or keep the product & agree refund with seller. View details