Dropshipping journey from 0 knowledge - let's start !

Alessandro

Hello community,

After reading for several weeks your success stories and different blogs, I decided to start my business.
Namely, I am a real estate expert and I have no training in e-commerce and marketing.

My shop (one niche) is over and I'm just waiting for the banners to start advertising.
I am going to use Shoutcart and I have contacted different Facebook page administrators.

I decided to share my experience from the beginning to set a goal and not lose motivation.

Thank you for this great plugin and this community that gives you all the good advice.

Upcoming updates :)

Alessandro

Thank you guys for your messages !

Nice try buddy.

He has just started, why are you so eager in telling him to share his niche? To steal it?

hahahaha yes, I don't gonna show my niche at this moment.. Maybe if one day I can be on the "success stories" :D

Harry Greens

Thank you guys for your messages !

hahahaha yes, I don't gonna show my niche at this moment.. Maybe if one day I can be on the "success stories" :D

@yesh3388 that isn't what the forum is about dude. Grow up :)
Does it really look like I wanted to "steal a niche" -- even better how does that even make sense -"steal a niche".

We have had people here who thought the Luxury watch segment was a good one to go for and they spent 4 months and $$$ to finally say they were dropping it, I guess it was like flogging a dead horse. @Alessandro doesn't have to go through that.

Every niche can be marketed - it just becomes more expensive to do it when it is competing for space.
My background has been in Affiliate marketing since 2006 and ebay selling for tech spares that I got from China. (There I just shared a niche - "steal it" - :D )
I had tried to launch my own ecom store in 2009 and it failed miserably. I have a full time job in O&G.

And about "stealing niches" - If I wanted to steal a niche I would just head to the mailing list Giveaway thread ;)