Dropshipping coach

omnipip

Hey guys! I am here to answer any questions you may have about dropshipping. I have been a coach for 5 years and have been evolving with the market.
Shoot your questions!

omnipip

Ok let try !!!
Better way for I have organic traffic?
Thats quite a broad question and it depends on your website and what you want!
But let us say you should have a solid SEO, Email marketing, Social media monetization and Viral content. Those are the most useful tips for such a broad question! :)

chris37

That is a very important part of off-page seo
But since its a bit more difficult to control then the on-page part of seo i prefer to focus on that with my clients!
With your clients? As I know alidropship team not allow outside marketing provide beside them own!

If you try to sell your services here, an admin propaply is gonna ban you.

omnipip

I do not work with marketing directly with stores :) i only teach people how to achieve certain results with their stores using the resources they have at hand!
Glad to explain :)

chris37

I do not work with marketing directly with stores :) i only teach people how to achieve certain results with their stores using the resources they have at hand!
Glad to explain :)
Thank You, how i say I will have you in mind ;)

Good luck in your journey.

Putton

Hey guys! I am here to answer any questions you may have about dropshipping. I have been a coach for 5 years and have been evolving with the market.
Shoot your questions!

Hi and thanks

I understand that email marketing is important, but how do I best get the emails? How to catch the emails that I can later market too?

Direct Webstore

I understand that email marketing is important, but how do I best get the emails? How to catch the emails that I can later market too?