How Can I fix this bug for Rembrandt theme ?

Essential

Capture d’écran 2018-12-20 à 18.39.37.png
The text is out of the box ? I am a newbie so how can i add a css line to force text to be in the box on all devices ?

E

Ekaterina Sayapina

View attachment 7386
The text is out of the box ? I am a newbie so how can i add a css line to force text to be in the box on all devices ?
Hello,

This can be fixed with the help of CSS styles. But to be able to help you, we need more details. Is it a Contact Us page? Do you use Rembrandt?

Essential

How can i translate the shopping cart and the checkout page in french because it still in english even in the french version of the theme

Essential

An other issue is the menu in mobile device is showing 2 times the category menu ? Is there a solution to show like in the demo website ? With The Category menu followed by main menu ? Not like the image :
Capture d’écran 2018-12-21 à 12.27.33.png

E

Ekaterina Sayapina

hi, an other css bug ? i use Rembrandt

View attachment 7401
This is not a bug, the placeholder looks fine on other websites built on Rembrandt.
An other issue is the menu in mobile device is showing 2 times the category menu ? Is there a solution to show like in the demo website ? With The Category menu followed by main menu ? Not like the image :
View attachment 7392
Please check if you have product categories added to your Top menu.
View attachment 7386
Just paste this code snippet to Customization => Head => CSS styles:
.page-contact form .btn-bord {
width: 215px;
}

View attachment 7389

An other CSS issue to fix about the PayPal button : in product page i use Rembrandt
Add this code to Customization => Head

@media (min-width: 768px)
.single-product .product-main .product-actions .btn.checkPayPal {
width: 230px;
}

Essential